Meet The Team

At Moody Direct we are proud to employ over 60 of the industries most enthusiastic individuals. We are passionate about who we are and what we do so if you need anything, just get in touch with one of our teams.

Want to join us? Visit our recruitment page for more details.

Internal Sales Team

If you need to place an order, check a part number or stock, our Internal Sales Team will be able to help you. 

Jamie Wetherill
Internal Sale Supervisor

Call: 01777 712101
Email: jamie.wetherill@moodydirect.com

Sharon Thackham
Sale Support Administrator

Call: 01777 712123
Email: sharon.thackham@moodydirect.com

Jayne Henshaw

Jayne Henshaw
Business Development & Sales Administrator

Call: 01777 712116
Email: jayne.henshaw@moodydirect.com

External Sales Team

If you would like us to drop in for a site visit and evaluate what we can do for you, our External Sales Team will be able to help you. 

Darren Spooner
External Sales Manager

Call: 07970 416 420
Email: darren.spooner@moodydirect.com

Garry Folds
Sale Manager - Heat Exchangers

Call: 07792 132 871
Email: garry.folds@moodydirect.com

Roy Taylor
Sale Manager - Romaco Kilian & Innojet

Call: 07970 894 629
Email: roy.taylor@moodydirect.com

Pete Morris

Pete Morris
Sales Account Manager

Call: 07940 531 426
Email: pete.morris@moodydirect.com

Service Team

If you require emergency maintenance, a quote for adhoc work or if you would like to discuss a full service agreement, our experienced Service Team will be able to help you. 

Phil Jones
Service Manager

Call: 07977 559 585
Email: phil.jones@moodydirect.com

Patrick Clayton
Service Manager

Call: 01777 712138
Email: patrick.clayton@moodydirect.com

Lara Duncan
Service Coordinator

Call: 01777 712111
Email: lara.duncan@moodydirect.com

Angie Kennedy

Angie Kennedy
Service Administrator

Call: 01777 712106
Email: angie.kennedy@moodydirect.com

Lee Footitt

Lee Footitt
Service Administrator

Call: 01777 712130
Email: lee.footitt@moodydirect.com

Tracy Clewes

Tracy Clewes
Service Administrator

Call: 01777 712129
Email: tracy.clewes@moodydirect.com